Sarah’s Takeout

Food has always been my passion and Chinese cuisine has always been my favourite. My drive for mastering fresh Chinese Cuisine made it possible for me to follow my dreams and start a takeaway by the name of “Sarah’s Takeout”. It is my brainchild and something that makes my day in the form of applauding reviews and comments from my customers on my facebook page.

Being an ardent fan of dining out and enjoying scrumptious Chinese food, I came up with the idea of building my own small scale setup from home, giving a personal touch by experimenting with recipes, playing around with spices, researching various concoctions and making it a point to prepare dishes that are not only pleasing to the palate but make a meal memorable.

The capital is flooded with fine dining Chinese restaurants so why then order from Sarah’s Takeout? Firstly, health is a big consideration while I cook for the masses and adding monosodium glutamate, popularly known as “Ajino Moto” is a big no. It takes away the authentic flavor and contributes to a myriad of health issues like flushing, headache, peri-oral numbness and chest pain. Also, many people have different preferences and we make sure that we incorporate and international and local tastes into our very authentic recipes . Our menu has a wide selection of dishes that I have specialized in over the years. Other than Chinese, we offer Thai cuisine that is fortunately gaining popularity at its own pace. Our overall emphasis is on maintaining the quality of the food and never compromising on the ingredients being used. See that’s the thing about fresh food, it is healthy, hygienic, pleasing to the eye and even better tasting, making the whole experience vastly more pleasurable than eating food prepared hours or perhaps days before it reaches the table.

My family has always been supportive of my endeavors and appreciates my hard work to follow my ambition. I started working hard and bringing my skills to good use and orders started pouring through my page and other forms of social media. My journey as a food entrepreneur has been challenging but extremely rewarding and pushes me to become better each day at what I do. I strongly suggest trying out our food which is prepared with a lot of love and care. Whether it is someone who is a working individual or a house wife who feels like taking a break from the kitchen, our food is a welcome change for anyone who is a foodie like I am!

 

 

 

5 thoughts on “Sarah’s Takeout

Leave a Reply

